How do I delete a Custom Listing?
Written By Danny Schaffer
Delete an individual Custom Listing
1. My Account >> My Listings

2. Click on the tab Custom >> click Options >> Edit Listing

3. Scroll to the bottom and click the Delete button.

Bulk Delete Custom Listings
You can also delete custom listings in bulk by selecting them from the My Listings page using the check box to the left of each listing you want to delete, and then clicking 'Bulk Delete'. Youโll have one more confirmation before they're deleted.
