How can I delete “Completed Marketing Pieces”?
Written By Danny Schaffer
The short answer is that you can’t. The reason is that each marketing piece that you send out contributes to your metrics. Thus, deleting your completed marketing pieces would mess up your metrics and your life.
Was this helpful?
More in After the Send
How do I get the online link for my email marketing piece?How do I see who opened a marketing piece?Viewing Metrics in Your AccountGet More Listings & Referrals Out Of Your Sphere of InfluenceStill need help? Ask the team