I’m a Marketing Manager, how do I access my agents’ accounts?
Written By Danny Schaffer
Agents have the ability to opt in to a feature allowing their company or group admin account(s) to log in to their account without having to share their login credentials. This is completely optional, and the agent is in full control over whether or not this access is granted.
You can utilize this feature by going to your Agents page. If an agent has their Admin Access setting to Full access, you will see a link to Assume User’s Identity under Admin Options.

Once you are done working inside the agent's account, make sure to click Revert Account near the top right of the page. This will exit the agent's account and return you to your own admin account. If you don’t revert to your account, you could run into session issues.
Note: If you do not see an agent’s account, it may mean their account is not in your system or group.